How to delete orphaned job tickets

 

Also see:

 

Orphaned job tickets

How to delete a customer

 

 

When you delete a customer record, any job tickets for that customer remain in the job tickets database for future analysis and reporting.

 

To remove job tickets that are no longer related to customers in your customer's database, you can use the "Process orphaned Job Tickets" utility.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When you launch the "Process orphaned job tickets" button, you will be asked:

 

 

Click YES

 

 

 

 

Click YES

 

 

 

 

Close (click X in top right corner)

 

 

 

Click YES

 

 

 

 

Done.