How to delete a customer

 

Related Topics

 

 

There are 2 ways to delete a customer record

 


1  The DEL command


2. The DEL+ command

 

 

The DEL command marks the current customer record for deletion, pending use of the PACK command to actually (permanently) remove the customer record.

 

The DEL+ command also marks the current customer record for deletion - and also performs the PACk operation to permanently remove the customer record(s) previously marked for deletion.

 

 

In most cases we recommend using the DEL+ command